AR Production Studio

About Us

ARProduction Studio is a Ukrainian music label. Our mission is presentation of creative work of music projects, advancement of their music with the view of anticipated sales, stimulation of creative evolution of music projects and development of Ukrainian music. We propose expert publication of online releases, issue of music on physical media, information support in mass media, creation of promo materials, organization of concerts.
  • FinPhotoRGB-ABiessonov

    Anton Biessonov

    Label founder
    Sound producer
    Composer
    Music journalist
    Tim Taler band member
  • FinPhotoRGB-RKondratiev

    Roman Kondratiev

    Label founder
    Arranger
    Composer
    Tim Taler band member
  • FinPhotoRGB-EZolotarev

    Eugene Zolotariov

    Label manager
    Press representative of the label
    Music journalist
    Tim Taler band member
  • FinPhotoRGB-TVKondratieva

    Tatiana Kondratieva

    Translator
    Content manager

Artists

Breaker Band

Breaker Band

Breaker Band is a quartet from the largest city of the planet — Shanghai (China). The musicians are specialized in performing popular Chinese folk and classical songs in original arrangement as well as original cover versions of world-famous hits in rock, pop and jazz styles. The group actively tours around China.

Detsky Sad

Detsky Sad

Detsky Sad (Kindergarten) is a music project that began as an experimental electronic rock trio and eventually transformed into an authorship project of one of the founders, Roman Kondratiev. Creative work of Detsky Sad implements an ideology of opposition to the realities of the pragmatic world of grown up people.

Release Taler 03  Release Taler 05  Release DS 01

GDE?

GDE?

GDE? (“The Where?”) is a musical and poetic union of Ruslan Goncharov, Yuri Shevchenko and Anton Biessonov, formed in the heart of Donbass, the city of Gorlovka. The band’s creative realm is exquisite and elegant music and multilevel mesmerizing lyrics, where avalanche of sincere and incredibly deep feelings breaks through the outer layer of postmodern irony, the avant-garde experiments and elusive symbolism. At the heart of the philosophical and aesthetic search of the team there paradoxically combine universality with the idea of Donbass being an original and powerful center of the literary and musical process.

Release GDE ReleaseNY GDE ReleaseTNG GDE ReleasePR GDE Release2 GDE

Pablo Salgado

Pablo Salgado

Pablo Salgado is a young sound producer and composer. He has born in San Juan, a small province of Argentina, in 1990. He started his studies of drums at the young age of 12. At that moment he knew that music would be his life. He studied music production at the National University of San Luis between 2009 and 2014.

At the present time he is a drummer and sound producer of two Argentinian bands: Kamikazes (Rock) and Ego Proxy (Post-Punk). Despite his busyness, Pablo continues to compose a sad and beautiful music by himself for his own project.

Release PSal 01

plotnik82

plotnik82

plotnik82 is a new musical brainchild of Dmitry Dubrov, brilliant singer-songwriter from Donbass. It is a fusionof the world electronic scene's achievements with the traditions of the modern Russian rock poetic school. It is a union of spontaneous live emotion and well-designed soundscapes of computer arrangement. The project is actively touring in CIS and cooperates with the brightest musicians of the Post-Soviet territory on stage and in the studio.

Release Plotnik82

Sun In Virgo

Sun In Virgo

Sun In Virgo is an ambitious project, which was initiated in 2014 by singer and songwriter Dina Galuzo. The music of project is a cocktail of shamanism, synth-pop and soulful lyrics in English and Russian languages.

Release SinV 01

Tim Taler

Tim Taler

Tim Taler is a tandem of musicians, Anton Biessonov and Roman Kondratiev. The project is developing within the style based on harmonious combination of electronic dance music, guitar rock and bard song. Band members describe their style as “sentimental art punk”. The duo likes and is qualified to perform live enlarging the number of musicians on stage if necessary.

Release Taler 01 Release Taler 02 Release Taler 03 Release Taler 04 Release Taler 05 Release Taler 06 Release Taler 07 Release Taler 08

Release Taler 09 Release Taler 10 Release Taler 11 Release Taler 12

  • Production

    Having many years of experience in producing multimedia products we are prepared to use the knowledge and skills accumulated when working with your material.
    ARProduction Studio proposes:

    • Full cycle of jobs in music production (composition, arrangement, recording of live instruments, mixing, sound design, mastering, making of remixes). Compositions made at our studio are/were broadcast by radio stations of Ukraine and Russia («ЭраFM» [EraFM]; «Просто Ради.О [Prosto Radi.O]»; DJFM; «Наше Радио [Nashe Radio]»).
    • Full cycle of jobs in video production (development of concept, writing of script, shooting, video editing, video design, post production). Music videos produced at our studio are in rotation of the Ukrainian TV channels (A-One Ukraine; M2 Эстрада [M2 Estrada]).
    • Graphic design (design of CD sleeves, presentation leaflets and other printed matter; development of  corporate symbolics; web design).

    Music

    View All

    Video

    View All

    Cooperation

    We are always interested in a mutually profitable cooperation with music projects. To begin a dialogue, please, send us links to 1 to 3 of your tracks available online, and a brief description of your project. Do not send your music in attached files: attachments will not be considered. We will contact you if we like your material.

    Contact Us

    E-mail: timothy.thaler@yandex.ru (Anton Biessonov)
    Skype: timothy.thaler (Anton Biessonov)
    Cell, Ukraine: +38 050 877-73-11; +38 063 387-78-55 (Eugene Zolotariov)

AR Production Studio

О нас

ARProduction Studio — украинский музыкальный лейбл. Наши задачи — презентация творчества музыкальных проектов,  продвижение их музыки с целью продажи, стимулирование творческой эволюции музыкальных проектов и развития украинской музыки. Мы предлагаем грамотное оформление онлайн-релиза, выпуск музыки на физических носителях, информационную поддержку в СМИ, создание промо-материалов, организацию концертов.
  • FinPhotoRGB-ABiessonov

    Антон Бессонов

    Учредитель лейбла
    Саунд-продюсер
    Композитор
    Музыкальный журналист
    Участник музыкального коллектива «Тим Талер»

  • FinPhotoRGB-RKondratiev

    Роман Кондратьев

    Учредитель лейбла
    Аранжировщик
    Композитор
    Участник музыкального коллектива «Тим Талер»

  • FinPhotoRGB-EZolotarev

    Евгений Золотарёв

    Менеджер лейбла
    Пресс-аташе лейбла
    Музыкальный журналист
    Участник музыкального коллектива «Тим Талер»

  • FinPhotoRGB-TVKondratieva

    Татьяна Кондратьева

    Переводчик
    Контент-менеджер

Артисты

ГДЕ?

ГДЕ?

«ГДЕ?» — музыкально-поэтический союз Руслана Гончарова, Юрия Шевченко и Антона Бессонова, сформировавшийся в самом сердце Донбасса — городе Горловке. Творчество группы — тонкая, изысканная музыка и завораживающая многоуровневая лирика, где сквозь внешний слой постмодернистской иронии, авангардистских экспериментов и ускользающего символизма прорывается лавина искренних и невероятно глубоких чувств. В основе философско-эстетических поисков коллектива парадоксальным образом сочетаются универсальность и установка на реализацию концепции Донбасса как полноправного, мощного и самобытного центра литературно-музыкального процесса.

Release GDE ReleaseNY GDE ReleaseTNG GDE ReleasePR GDE Release2 GDE

Детский Сад

Детский Сад

«Детский Сад» — музыкальный проект, взявший свое начало как экспериментально-электронное рок-трио и постепенно трансформировавшийся в авторский проект одного из  основателей —  Романа Кондратьева. Творчество «Детского Сада» воплощает идеологию противостояния реалиям прагматичного мира взрослых людей.

Release Taler 03  Release Taler 05  Release DS 01

Пабло Сальгадо

Пабло Сальгадо

Пабло Сальгадо — молодой саунд-продюсер и композитор. Он родился в 1990 г. на территории провинции Сан-Хуан в Аргентине. Пабло начал обучаться игре на барабанах в возрасте 12 лет. Уже тогда он знал, что музыка будет его жизнью. Позднее, в 2009-1014 гг. Сальгадо изучал музыкальный продакшн в Национальном университете города Сан-Луис.

Сегодня Пабло Сальгадо играет на барабанах и продюсирует саунд аргентинских групп Kamikazes (рок) и Ego Proxy (пост-панк). Невзирая на занатость, Пабло продолжает сочинять грустную и прекрасную музыку для собственного сольного проекта.

Release PSal 01

Тим Талер

Тим Талер

«Тим Талер» — тандем музыкантов Антона Бессонова и Романа Кондратьева. Проект развивается  в рамках стилистики, основанной на гармоничном сочетании танцевальной электроники, гитарного рока и авторской песни.  Участники характеризуют свой стиль как «сентиментальный арт-панк». Дуэт любит и умеет выступать живьём, при необходимости расширяя состав музыкантов на сцене.

Release Taler 01 Release Taler 02 Release Taler 03 Release Taler 04 Release Taler 05 Release Taler 06 Release Taler 07 Release Taler 08

Release Taler 09 Release Taler 10 Release Taler 11 Release Taler 12

Breaker Band

Breaker Band

Breaker Band — квартет из самого большого города на планете — Шанхая (КНР). Музыканты специализируются на исполнении популярных китайских народных и классических песен в авторской аранжировке, а также авторских кавер-версий всемирно известных хитов в рок-, поп-, и джаз-направлениях. Группа активно гастролирует на территории Китая.

plotnik82

plotnik82

plotnik82— новое музыкальное детище Дмитрия Дуброва, яркого автора-исполнителя из Донбасса. Это сплав прогрессивных музыкальных находок мировой электронной сцены с традициями современной школы русской рок-поэзии. Это союз спонтанных живых эмоций и тщательно проработанных звуковых ландшафтов компьютерной аранжировки. Проект активно гастролирует на территории СНГ, сотрудничает с ярчайшими музыкантами постсоветского пространства на концертах и в студии.

 Release Plotnik82

Sun In Virgo

Sun In Virgo

Sun In Virgo — амбициозный проект, зародившийся в 2014 году по инициативе автора-исполнителя Дины Галузо. Музыка проекта — коктейль шаманизма, synth-pop и проникновенной англо-русской лирики.

Release SinV 01

  • Продакшн

    Обладая многолетним опытом в области производства мультимедийной продукции, мы готовы использовать накопленные знания и навыки в работе с вашим материалом.
    ARProduction Studio предлагает:

    • Полный цикл работ в сфере музыкального производства (композиция, аранжировка, запись живых инструментов, сведение, саунд-дизайн, мастеринг, создание ремиксов). Композиции производства нашей студии звучат в эфире ведущих радиостанций Украины и России («ЭраFM», «Просто Ради.О», DJFM, «Наше Радио»).
    • Полный цикл работ в сфере видеопроизводства (разработка концепции, написание сценария, съемка, видеомонтаж, видеодизайн, пост-продакшн). Видеоклипы производства нашей студии находятся в ротации телеканалов Украины («А1 Украина», «М2 Эстрада»).
    • Графический дизайн (дизайн обложек для дисков, презентационных листовок и другой печатной продукции; разработка корпоративной символики; веб-дизайн).

    Сотрудничество

    Мы всегда заинтересованы во взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве с музыкальными проектами. Для того, чтобы начать диалог, пришлите ссылки на 1-3 ваших композиции, доступных для прослушивания онлайн, а также краткое описание вашего проекта. Пожалуйста, не присылайте музыку во вложенных файлах — вложения рассмотрены не будут. Мы свяжемся с вами, если нам понравится ваш материал.

    Контакты

    E-mail: timothy.thaler@yandex.ru (Антон Бессонов)
    Skype: timothy.thaler (Антон Бессонов)
    Моб. тел., Украина: +38 050 877-73-11; +38 063 387-78-55 (Евгений Золотарёв)